Fire Fighting in Canada

Headlines News
CAFC announces the award winning chiefs of the year

September 21, 2020
By FFIC Staff

Sept. 21, 2020 — The Canadian Association of Fire Chiefs (CAFC) and the Fire Underwriters Survey of Canada named the winners of the Fire Chief of the Year Awards during Virtually Fire Rescue Canada’s 2020 Celebration of Excellence. The awards went to Fire Chief Ken McMullen of Red Deer Fire and Emergency Services (Career) and Fire Chief Randy Schroeder, Town of Mayerthorpe Fire Department (Volunteer). |READ MORE

Print this page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *