Fire Fighting in Canada

Buyers Guide

FORT GARRY FIRE TRUCKS LTD.

RR 2, 53 Bergen Cutoff Rd., Winnipeg, MB, R3C 2E6, Canada
www.fgft.com Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Contact Company See Tel#, ask question, request materials, RFQ

FORT GARRY FIRE TRUCKS LTD.

Fort Garry Fire Trucks is Canada’s oldest and largest manufacturer of high-quality fire apparatus offering a complete line of quality pumpers, tankers, rescues, aerial devices, and custom-designed and engineered specialized units. With headquarters based in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, our customers emanate from cities, towns, and municipalities throughout Canada, the U.S., and abroad with the harshest weather, climates, and terrain. We boast one of the largest fire apparatus engineering departments amongst our competitors, devoted to the design and production of equipment for the most extreme conditions in the world. We are a Bronto Skylift articulated aerial platform dealer, as well as the exclusive Canadian distributor of Sutphen Corporation aerial ladders and platforms. We truly build “One Tough Truck” and boast over 100 years of quality.

COAST TO COAST SALES AND SERVICE NETWORK:

• Brian Nash — Vice President – Sales – bnash@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3471)  Cell: 204-981-7845
• Gwen Graham — Service & Warranty – graham@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473  Direct Phone: 204-594-2026

REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES:

• Atlantic Canada — Adam Baldwin – abaldwin@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2006); Cell: 902-888-9806
• Eastern Ontario & Quebec — Peter Somerton – psomerton@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2005); Cell: 613-859-5747
• Central Ontario — Chris Pilek – cpilek@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3481); Cell: 204-296-1915
• Northern Ontario — Bob Lock – block@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2004); Cell: 705-665-2195
• Manitoba & Saskatchewan — Lance Spencer – lspencer@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3475); Cell: 204-995-3895
• Alberta — Taylor Young – tyoung@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3466); Cell: 204-298-9923
• British Columbia — Al Anderson & Bryan Anderson – Fire Power Emergency Apparatus
alan@firepowerplus.com or bryan@firepowerplus.com
Phone: 1-250-668-2673 or 1-250-327-1904
• Canadian Northern Territories — Rick Penner – rpenner@fgft.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2024); Cell: 204-594-1300
• United States (West) — Lloyd Hamilton – US Fire Equipment
lloyd@usfireequipment.com; Phone: 253-863-1301
• United States (East) — Philip Vander Molen – Vander Molen Fire Apparatus
vmfire@verizon.net; Phone: 315-952-7787



Apparatus Categories
We offer Products in 81 Apparatus Categories


Product / Service Categories
We offer Products and Services in 82 Categories




Print this page